Nothing and nowhere.

I had an idea for a short (original!) story that I was going to work on today… but then I laid down on the couch with Pumpkin and fell asleep. Now I can’t remember a damn thing.

Good work, me.

DDP Yoga came today, though, so hopefully I’ll have time motivation to give that a go later. I’ve wanted to try it for about a year now, but I kept forgetting to order it, which is just… the ultimate form of laziness. If I accomplish nothing else in this life, at least I will have unlocked the highest level of sloth. #trophywhore

I don’t know. I’ve been itching to write for a few days now, but every time I sit down at my computer, I just end up reblogging shit on tumblr for a while.

Also my stomach hurts and I don’t want to go swimming, but I promised my kid, sooooo… fuck it, I guess. I need the exercise, anyway.

Leave a Reply

