lmfao

I’m so fucking tired. Every night at 9pm, I start telling myself to wrap it up, I gotta get to bed, gotta get some sleep, so I’m not dead in the morning.

Uusually around 1am or so, I finally give in and go to bed.

Around 2am, I find myself lying awake, cursing myself for not going to bed earlier.

So now, here I am, exhausted, and the last thing I want to do today is interact with other humans, and yet I still have to go to the mall, Target, and Petsmart.

At the very least, I got the horror of Safeway out of the way earlier this morning. Which was, quite predictably, a terrible way to the start the day. I don’t know what the fuck is wrong with that place, but Safeway goes hard, always finding new ways to be the worst grocery store on the planet.

I just.

Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

