Greedy, just like sin.

God, I just love the Rule of Rose tag on tumblr. There is nowhere else online I’ve bothered to look for that still has an active ROR fanbase and it just fills me with joy every time I go in and look around and see fanart and role players and gif sets (but no fan fiction, it hurts me on the inside).

And then you come across some clearly evil genius who says shit like “but what if Leon Kennedy/Jennifer”, and you’re just like

 

 

 

 

 

yes.

I don’t know if I’ll ever have the sheer audacity to write something I have no actual interest in writing (though I’d read the hell out of it, no lie), something so strange and unnecessary¬†(yet so weirdly appealing), especially because I have never done a crossover and never actually expected to… but maybe I will, after I do some work on Emperor.

Leave a Reply

